Catch me vending this Saturday at the 2nd Annual Not Yo Mama’s Happy Holiday Craft Fair

After some thought I decided I couldn’t end the year without doing a craft show.

So stop by the Powerhouse Lounge on 360 Marin Blvd in Jersey City for a great time and awesome crafts!!
Featuring:

30 Incredible Crafters selling their best wares!
DJ Dancing Tony setting the holiday mood.$2-$6 Drink and food specials.The return of the much anticipated NYM Raffle Wheel, filled with amazing prizes.NYM’s own crafty lady MC Michelle on the mic!First 50 shoppers get a free holiday tote bag!$5 Suggested Donation at the door. Door Proceeds to benefit Red Cross Hurricane Relief Efforts & Bar Sales to benefit Art House Productions. 

I’ll be posting some pictures of my new holiday cards on my Facebook page this week.

One thought on “Catch me vending this Saturday at the 2nd Annual Not Yo Mama’s Happy Holiday Craft Fair”

Leave a Reply

